Progress of Bitcoin Mining in Connecticut
Sponsors Needed for Samaritan Golf Tournament

CNBNews Spotlight on College Students: Southern New Hampshire Univ.

SNHU Announces Winter 2022 President's List

MANCHESTER, NH (05/17/2022)-- It is with great pleasure that Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) congratulates the following students on being named to the Winter 2022 President's List.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the President's List. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits; undergraduate day students must earn 12 credits in the fall or spring semester, and online students must earn 12 credits over two consecutive terms (EW1 & EW2, EW3 & EW4, or EW5 & EW6).

Joshua Piper of Joint Base Mdl (08641)

Ashley Borman of Berlin (08009)

Christopher Lado of Merchantville (08109)

Kindra Pringle of Pine Hill (08021)

Lauryn Bell of Gloucester Township (08081)

Diane Nichols of Elmer (08318)

Gerald Barbato of Belmar (07719)

Becca Schwartz of BLACKWOOD (08012)

Krystalyn Chico of Clayton (08312)

Eric McKenna of Barrington (08007)

Jessica Walsh of Cape May (08204)

Cameron Reeves of Laurel Springs (08021)

Michelle Centifonti of Beverly (08010)

Michele Daisey of Bellmawr (08031)

Amanda Bassett of Vineland (08361)

Calisto Ongoro of Lindenwold (08021)

Taylor Beckman of Atco (08004)

Morgan Mclemore of Bridgeton (08302)

Richard Harrow of Wenonah (08090)

Robert McGregor of Somerdale (08083)

Seth Phares of Browns Mills (08015)

Jennifer Martin of Marlton (08053)

Philip Barletto of Galloway (08205)

Erin Golad of Browns Mills (08015)

Raechel Lee of Monroeville (08343)

McKenzie Daley of Cherry Hill (08002)

Stephanie Gwyn of Mays Landing (08330)

Loren McCutcheon of Cape May (08204)

Joseph Rihl of Merchantville (08109)

Jessica Ream of Mount Laurel (08054)

David Anguiano of Mays Landing (08330)

Emily Pacifico of Bridgeton (08302)

Kristy Petrocelli of Chesterfield (08515)

Dakota Condurso of Southampton (08088)

Rebecca Angelastro of Deptford (08096)

James O'Daniel of MARLTON (08053)

Cameron Schrope of Eastampton (08060)

Gina Skaggs of Bellmawr (08031)

Ryan Bastien of Cinnaminson (08077)

Kevin Horseman of Port Norris (08349)

Rachael Ingram of Mount Laurel (08054)

Grant Hopkins of Bellmawr (08031)

Stephen Bauducco of Cherry Hill (08034)

Elizabeth Huber of Haddon Heights (08035)

Zachary Smith of Burlington (08016)

Danielle Goin of Cape May Court House (08210)

Tanner Salmonson of Trenton (08641)

Kaliyah Marks of Fort Dix (08640)

Darian Irving of Willingboro (08046)

Kristen Seals of Trenton (08640)

Quianna Huggins of Pemberton (08068)

Julianna Maskell of Egg Harbor Township (08234)

Sara Wood of Merchantville (08109)

Christopher Muise of Browns Mills (08015)

Marc DiCamillo of Haddon Township (08108)

Katie Kronberger of Franklinville (08322)

Scott Emers of Berlin (08009)

Roxanne Gioia of Ocean City (08226)

Steven Wurst of Voorhees (08043)

Nicholas Grassi of cinnaminson (08077)

Thomas Vrooman of Somerdale (08083)

Chelsea McKendrick of Delanco (08075)

Sean Richards of Blackwood (08012)

Jecce Oldroyd of Egg Harbor Township (08234)

Andrew Seguin of Marlton (08053)

Sheena Siewell of Joint base MDL (08640)

Diana Guadarrama of Minotola (08341)

Cassidy Grablow of Vineland (08361)

Andrew Daisey of Bellmawr (08031)

Ashley Hill of Pennsville (08070)

Daniel Neiwert of Voorhees (08043)

Makena Bustos of Swedesboro (08085)

Christine Anderson of West Hampton (08060)

Ta'mya Ross of Berlin (08009)

Miguel Vasquez of Jbmdl (08641)

Rochelle Watkins of APO (08641)

Mark Bechtler of Galloway (08205)

Savannah Hollawell of Deptford (08096)

Emmanuel Velasquez of Williamstown (08094)

Eric Sexton of Mt Holly (08060)

Christopher Vincent of Vineland (08361)

Kristen Watson of Collingswood (08108)

Victoria Even of Pitman (08071)

Abniel Cardona of Vineland (08360)

Sebastian Alvarez of Somers Point (08244)

Leah Garwood of Oaklyn (08107)

Kimberly Charles of Fort Dix (08640)

Anastasia Pierce of Gloucester City (08030)

Staci Chandler of Browns Mills (08015)

Lauren Federici of Bellmawr (08031)

Shawn Frye of Galloway (08205)

Kyle Martin of Marlton (08053)

Alyson Johnson of Millville (08332)

Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) is a private, nonprofit institution with an 89-year history of educating traditional-aged students and working adults. Now serving more than 165,000 learners worldwide, SNHU offers approximately 200 accredited undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs, available online and on its 300-acre campus in Manchester, NH. Recognized as the "Most Innovative" regional university by U.S. News & World Report and one of the fastest-growing universities in the country, SNHU is committed to expanding access to high quality, affordable pathways that meet the needs of each learner. Learn more at