Burlington County COVID-19 Vaccine Mega-Site Completes its Mission This Friday
Woodbury Man Charged with Distribution and Possession of Child Sexual Abuse Material

New Jersey Students at Hofstra University Named to 2021 Dean's List

Spotlight 3

HEMPSTEAD, NY (07/22/2021)-- Hofstra University congratulates the students named to the Spring 2021 Dean's List for their outstanding academic achievement. Students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 during the semester to make the Dean's List.

Anaya Colon of Clementon, NJ

Colette Euksuzian of Medford, NJ

Antonio Franceschini of Pilesgrove, NJ

Josephine Hammond of Mt Laurel, NJ

Liam Keller of Marlton, NJ

Kaitlyn King of Cape May, NJ

Augostina Mallous of Cape May Court House, NJ

Madeline Merinuk of Woodbury, NJ

Jonathan Meyer of Marlton, NJ

Daniel Morgan of Chesterfield, NJ

Nerys Muller of Vineland, NJ

Madalyn Padlo of Monroeville, NJ

Michael Raymond of Burlington Township, NJ

Daniel Toogood of Pilesgrove, NJ

Jillian Zupito of Williamstown, NJ

Annabella Pisapia of Bordentown, NJ

Hofstra University is a nationally ranked and recognized private university in Hempstead, N.Y. that is the only school to ever host three consecutive presidential debates (2008, 2012 and 2016). Our campus is a leafy oasis just a quick train ride away from New York City and all its cultural, recreational and professional opportunities. We offer small classes and personal attention, with the resources, technology and facilities of a large university. Students can choose from more than 165 undergraduate program options and 175 graduate program options in the liberal arts and sciences, education, health professions and human services, the Peter S. Kalikow School of Government, Public Policy and International Affairs, the Fred DeMatteis School of Engineering and Applied Science, the Frank G. Zarb School of Business, the Lawrence Herbert School of Communication, the Maurice A. Deane School of Law, the Hofstra Northwell School of Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies, and the Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell. Hofstra University is a dynamic community of 11,000 students from around the world who are dedicated to civic engagement, academic excellence and becoming leaders in their communities and their careers.