A Maryland's School District Taught Students Make America Great Again was White Supremacy
New Poll Shows Tight Race In NJ GOP Primary


Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 15.22.00

GREENSBORO, NC – Rowan’s Nicole Notarianni will compete in the 100 meter hurdles at the NCAA Division III Track & Field Championships on Thursday-Saturday, May 27-29 at the Irwin Belk Track Complex.


The 100 meter hurdle prelims are scheduled on Friday, May 28 at 2:10 p.m. and the final is on Saturday, May 29 at 12:50 p.m.  Notarianni is ranked eighth among the 19 qualifiers with a time of 14.20.  


Live Results - https://tf.deltatiming.com/ncaa/2021-ncaa-d3-outdoor-championships           

Live Video - https://www.ncaa.com/liveschedule/2021/05/27             

NCAA Program - https://www.ncaa.com/gameprograms


“I am so proud of Nicole and what she did this season,” stated head coach Derek “Ringo” Adamson.  

“I've always seen the talent in her and I knew she could be great, but she couldn't see it in herself until this year.  She finally believed what we were telling her.”


 “This is just what teachers do,” Adamson continued.  “I am also especially proud that she was able to go and student teach every day like a regular teacher and make it to practice and never complain that she had too much work. That impressed me the most. These are the kind of student-athletes that a coach hopes for. They lead by example.”


At the Rowan Last Chance Meet, Notarianni recorded her qualifying time and personal record in the 100 meter hurdles prelims.  She had a time of 14.36 in the final for first place.  Prior to the meet, the senior had a season best of 14.60 from the Fast Times Before Finals.   


This year, Notarianni was the 100 meter hurdles winner in six of eight meets.  She won the conference championship in 14.66 and was named to the New Jersey Athletic Conference All-Conference first team.  

Notarianni finished third in the region and was a member of the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association Atlantic All-Region Team.  The top-five individuals in each event from the region receive the honor.