CNBNews Spotlight on NJ College Students
NRA-ILA: Every Town’s Hail Mary

Hofstra University Congratulates Spring 2020 Dean's List Students from New Jersey


HEMPSTEAD, NY (07/22/2020)-- Hofstra University congratulates the students named to the Spring 2020 Dean's List for their outstanding academic achievement. Students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 during the semester to make the Dean's List. Spotlight 4

Kyra Bryant of Vineland , NJ

Anaya Colon of Clementon , NJ

Alyssa DeAngelo of Sewell , NJ

Colette Euksuzian of Medford , NJ

Natalie Evans of Woodlynne , NJ

Antonio Franceschini of Pilesgrove , NJ

Carl Gibson of Cherry Hill , NJ

Alexis Goeke of Bordentown , NJ

Griffin Lange of Wall Township , NJ

Augostina Mallous of Cape May Court House , NJ

Benjamin Stailey of Egg Harbor Township , NJ

Jillian Zupito of Williamstown , NJ

Hofstra University Congratulates Spring 2020 Provost's List Students from NJ

HEMPSTEAD, NY (07/22/2020)-- Hofstra University is proud to announce the Spring 2020 Provost's List, which recognizes students who have earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average.

Noah Ballinger of Delran, NJ

Elizabeth Delfin of Camden, NJ

Grace Garemore of Cherry Hill, NJ

Matthew Mayer of Stratford, NJ

Daniel Morgan of Chesterfield, NJ

Madalyn Padlo of Monroeville, NJ

Hofstra University is a nationally ranked and recognized private university in Hempstead, N.Y. that is the only school to ever host three consecutive presidential debates (2008, 2012 and 2016). Our campus is a leafy oasis just a quick train ride away from New York City and all its cultural, recreational and professional opportunities. We offer small classes and personal attention, with the resources, technology and facilities of a large university. Students can choose from more than 165 undergraduate program options and 175 graduate program options in the liberal arts and sciences, education, health professions and human services, the Peter S. Kalikow School of Government, Public Policy and International Affairs, the Fred DeMatteis School of Engineering and Applied Science, the Frank G. Zarb School of Business, the Lawrence Herbert School of Communication, the Maurice A. Deane School of Law, the Hofstra Northwell School of Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies, and the Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell. Hofstra University is a dynamic community of 11,000 students from around the world who are dedicated to civic engagement, academic excellence and becoming leaders in their communities and their careers.