Feel like you’re stuck in a rut in life?
Mega Millions Jackpot Reaches $103,000,000

Burlington County Chiefs of Police Association New Executive Board Members


BURLINGTON CITY NJ (January 15, 2020)The Burlington County Chiefs of Police Association is pleased to announce the names of their new Executive Board members for 2020.  The members will be sworn to their new positions at the annual Installation Dinner starting 6:00pm on Friday January 24, 2020 at the Café Madison, 33 Lafayette Street, Riverside, NJ 08075. Images copy

Riverton Borough Police Chief John B. Shaw Jr. will take the oath of office of President of the Chiefs Association during a ceremony at the banquet.

The remainder of the 2020 Executive Board of the Chiefs' Association being sworn in consists of:

1st Vice President – Medford Lakes Chief Robert Dugan, 2nd Vice President Westampton Township Chief Stephen Ent, Secretary- Lumberton Township Chief Nicholas Peditto, Treasurer - Chesterfield Township Police Chief Kyle Wilson, Sergeant-at-Arms Bordentown Township Chief Brian Pesce.

In addition to the swearing-in of the new board, the Chiefs' Association will also present the Richard Dreby President’s Award for service to the Chiefs' association and the Burlington County Police Chiefs Association College Scholarship Assistance Awards.   

The Burlington County Police Chiefs' Organization and its members work toward the overall enhancement of law enforcement practices throughout Burlington County.