Trenton Drug Dealer Charged with Causing the Death of Customer
36-Count Indictment Filed against Lawyer Avenatti


Sports hoops

The Albert J. Carino Boys Basketball Club put the wraps on another outstanding with the presentation of the coveted Coach-of-the-Year Award presented to Coach Frank Rago of Clayton High School. Clayton won its first South Jersey Championship since 1980.

The All-South Jersey teams were recognized: Screen Shot 2019-04-11 at 16.26.06

Mike Holloway Jr., Schalick High School and Fairleigh Dickinson University was named the Sam Strauss Memorial Award recipient as the Major College Player-of-the-Year and was introduced by Coach Greg Herenda (FDU).

The Small College Players-of-the-Year from Rowan University and formerly Haddonfield High School , Nick DePersia and Rob DePersia received the Andy Mitchell Memorial Award.

The Bob Elder Award presented to the highest scorer (most points scored) DJ Campbell from Vineland High School who amassed 705 points (29.4 ppg).

Screen Shot 2019-04-11 at 16.26.29

published | April 11, 2019