Overdose deaths fell in 14 states. In N.J., they surged 35 percent
Dawn Watson's Just Sayin': I'm a SAP

CNBNews Feb. Stats: Daily Avg. 4,470 Visitors

 

 

Hi Bill Cleary,

Monthly Stats Report: 1 Feb - 28 Feb 2018
Project: Cnbnews.net
URL: http://cnbnews.net

Summary

  Page Loads Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Total 125,148 72,970 62,238 10,732
Average 4,470 2,606 2,223 383
Date Page Loads Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Thu, 1 Feb 5,322 3,325 2,953 372
Fri, 2 Feb 3,845 2,226 1,867 359
Sat, 3 Feb 3,540 2,077 1,800 277
Sun, 4 Feb 2,653 1,610 1,411 199
Mon, 5 Feb 4,171 2,351 1,908 443
Tue, 6 Feb 6,193 3,753 3,169 584
Wed, 7 Feb 5,992 3,589 2,982 607
Thu, 8 Feb 5,690 3,383 2,964 419
Fri, 9 Feb 4,392 2,399 1,992 407
Sat, 10 Feb 3,338 1,951 1,709 242
Sun, 11 Feb 4,087 2,387 2,036 351
Mon, 12 Feb 4,625 2,592 2,160 432
Tue, 13 Feb 3,598 1,974 1,648 326
Wed, 14 Feb 3,366 1,836 1,574 262
Thu, 15 Feb 3,461 1,881 1,578 303
Fri, 16 Feb 4,101 2,343 1,954 389
Sat, 17 Feb 4,138 2,551 2,250 301
Sun, 18 Feb 4,144 2,535 2,195 340
Mon, 19 Feb 4,367 2,470 2,136 334
Tue, 20 Feb 4,657 2,519 2,161 358
Wed, 21 Feb 4,064 2,100 1,727 373
Thu, 22 Feb 3,936 2,102 1,773 329
Fri, 23 Feb 3,876 2,233 1,939 294
Sat, 24 Feb 4,934 3,040 2,653 387
Sun, 25 Feb 6,760 4,228 3,676 552
Mon, 26 Feb 5,385 3,078 2,598 480
Tue, 27 Feb 6,266 3,833 3,219 614
Wed, 28 Feb 4,247 2,604 2,206 398

Comments