FACE OF DEFENSE: Coast Guard Delivers Supplies to Puerto Rico (video)
Cumberland County Resident Charged With Threatening A Member Of Congress

CNBNews Stats September:

Daily Average 4,996 Visitors

Related: CNBNews Tips and Snippets       

Related: CNBNews Point of View

Editor's Note -The CNBNews daily average page Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 0.32.18views in September 2017 totaled 4,996 a day.    

We would like to thank our readers, columnists, and reporters for their help throughout the month; Jacek Adamski, Raymond Rolak, Nicole Pensiero, Dawn Watson, Austin Darrow, Bruce Darrow, Slim Randles and artist Dave Wolfe.

 

Monthly Stats Report: 1 Sep - 30 Sep 2017
Project: Cnbnews.net
URL: http://cnbnews.net

Summary



  Page Loads Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Total 119,887 70,443 60,056 10,387
Average 4,996 2,348 2,002 346

 

Date Page Loads Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Fri, 1 Sep 3,922 2,288 1,943 345
Sat, 2 Sep 4,259 2,677 2,279 398
Sun, 3 Sep 3,541 2,156 1,898 258
Mon, 4 Sep 3,264 1,943 1,707 236
Tue, 5 Sep 3,584 1,931 1,652 279
Wed, 6 Sep 4,048 2,196 1,825 371
Thu, 7 Sep 3,266 1,682 1,429 253
Fri, 8 Sep 3,957 2,268 1,905 363
Sat, 9 Sep 3,272 2,007 1,755 252
Sun, 10 Sep 2,832 1,654 1,408 246
Mon, 11 Sep 6,820 4,371 3,696 675
Tue, 12 Sep 5,400 3,181 2,724 457
Wed, 13 Sep 4,060 2,376 1,998 378
Thu, 14 Sep 3,795 2,072 1,719 353
Fri, 15 Sep 4,367 2,530 2,041 489
Sat, 16 Sep 4,365 2,475 2,145 330
Sun, 17 Sep 3,600 2,081 1,843 238
Mon, 18 Sep 4,849 2,858 2,416 442
Tue, 19 Sep 4,167 2,253 1,893 360
Wed, 20 Sep 4,285 2,561 2,145 416
Thu, 21 Sep 3,542 2,083 1,742 341
Fri, 22 Sep 8,860 3,977 4,883 482
Sat, 23 Sep 3,617 2,274 2,015 259
Sun, 24 Sep 2,957 1,707 1,479 228
Mon, 25 Sep 3,974 2,284 1,957 327
Tue, 26 Sep 4,188 2,370 2,033 337
Wed, 27 Sep 3,500 1,981 1,724 257
Thu, 28 Sep 5,091 3,158 2,683 475
Fri, 29 Sep 3,632 2,153 1,869 284
Sat, 30 Sep 2,892 1,896 1,638 258

Comments