CNBNews October 2012 Archives: Camden County GOP Calls on Democrat Candidates to Fess Up
Home Country: The Time of Harvest

CNB Stats October; Average 3,111 Visitors Daily

Monthly Stats Report: 1 Oct - 31 Oct 2016

6a00d8341bf7d953ef01bb093d8fd1970d-320wi
William E. Cleary Sr., CNBNewsnet Editor

 

Summary

Returning Visits - Based purely on a cookie, if this person is returning to your website for another visit an hour or later

First Time Visits - Based purely on a cookie, if this person has no cookie then this is considered their first time at your website.

 

Unique Visitor - Based purely on a cookie, this is the total of the returning visits and first-time visits - all your visitors.

Page Load - The number of times your page has been visited.

 Weekly data provided by www. Statcounter.com

 

 

Summary

 

 

Page Loads

Unique Visits

First Time Visits

Returning Visits

Total

96,428

53,349

45,998

7,351

Average

3,111

1,721

1,484

237

 

Date

Page Loads

Unique Visits

First Time Visits

Returning Visits

Sat, 1 Oct

2,491

1,474

1,288

186

Sun, 2 Oct

2,643

1,569

1,377

192

Mon, 3 Oct

3,339

1,682

1,402

280

Tue, 4 Oct

3,233

1,751

1,488

263

Wed, 5 Oct

2,816

1,515

1,304

211

Thu, 6 Oct

2,702

1,457

1,252

205

Fri, 7 Oct

3,533

1,812

1,527

285

Sat, 8 Oct

1,863

1,094

973

121

Sun, 9 Oct

3,611

1,916

1,695

221

Mon, 10 Oct

3,725

2,334

2,045

289

Tue, 11 Oct

3,040

1,663

1,413

250

Wed, 12 Oct

3,565

2,136

1,834

302

Thu, 13 Oct

2,993

1,557

1,295

262

Fri, 14 Oct

2,741

1,521

1,249

272

Sat, 15 Oct

2,861

1,778

1,557

221

Sun, 16 Oct

3,844

1,885

1,702

183

Mon, 17 Oct

2,870

1,476

1,218

258

Tue, 18 Oct

3,458

1,906

1,588

318

Wed, 19 Oct

4,556

2,882

2,516

366

Thu, 20 Oct

3,448

2,088

1,815

273

Fri, 21 Oct

2,267

1,302

1,105

197

Sat, 22 Oct

2,996

1,497

1,343

154

Sun, 23 Oct

3,979

2,294

2,081

213

Mon, 24 Oct

2,780

1,524

1,271

253

Tue, 25 Oct

2,601

1,466

1,225

241

Wed, 26 Oct

2,732

1,497

1,241

256

Thu, 27 Oct

3,998

1,819

1,567

252

Fri, 28 Oct

2,369

1,369

1,155

214

Sat, 29 Oct

2,564

1,328

1,194

134

Sun, 30 Oct

3,326

1,793

1,559

234

Mon, 31 Oct

3,484

1,964

1,719

245

Comments