Carl Thomas Active Member of the Westville, Brooklawn and West Deptford Fire Departments
HOME COUNTRY: Is it True? Our Local Barber Curtis Naismith Has E.S.P.? |

T.I.M.E. for Change in Gloucester County GOP Leadership


T.I.M.E. press release May 21 

Gloucester County, NJ – After three straight years of losing elections and lackluster fundraising combined with non-existent grassroots campaigning, Images Republican leaders from all corners of Gloucester County have banded together to form a diverse team of candidates to run for the Gloucester County Republican Executive Committee.

These candidates are focused on aligning the party countywide and winning elections by adhering to core Republican values and to the principles of Transparency, Inclusion, Motivation and Effectiveness.

The endorsed T.I.M.E. for change Republican team is:


  • Kevin Murphy for Chairman (Washington Township)
  • Phyllis Martin for Vice Chairwoman (Franklin Township)
  • Margie Love for Secretary (Mantua Township)
  • Jim Patrick, CPA, MBA, for Treasurer (West Deptford Township)

This strong team will represent all Gloucester County Republicans through open communications, regular meetings and a passion to win elections. As part of our teams’ inclusion principle, the candidates are reaching out to all Gloucester County Communities and have already garnered endorsements from every corner of the county.

Endorsements include, but are not limited to:

East Greenwich Township Committeeman and

2012 Gloucester County GOP “Candidate of the Year” Dale Archer

 East Greenwich Township Committeeman Tom Decker

 East Greenwich Township Republican Committee Chairman John Dorrman

 Franklin Township Republican Committee Chairwoman Phyllis Martin

 Franklin Township Mayor Margorie Pfrommer

 Franklin Former Assemblyman, 4th Legislative District Domenick DiCicco

 Haddonfield former Chairman and former candidate for US Congress, 1st Congressional Legislative District Gregory W. Horton

Mantua Township Chairwoman & NJ Republican State Committee Donna Ward

 Monroe Township Republican Committee Chairwoman Janet Schaefer

 Monroe Township, former Mayor Carmen DiNovi, Jr

 Monroe Township NJ Republican State Committeeman Rob Eichmann

 Monroe Township former candidate for Monroe Township Council and Gloucester County Freeholder Chris Cugini

Washington Township Republican Committee Chairman Sal Coppola

Washington Township Republican Committee Vice Chairwoman Ginny Murphy


Washington Township Council President Daniel Morley


Washington Township Councilman Chris Del Borrello


West Deptford Township Republican Committee Chairman Denny Forte


Westville Borough Republican Committee Chairwoman Sally Martino

 “We intend to foster a new type of leadership in the Republican Party in Gloucester County that focuses on grassroots and listens to the people.  That’s why we’ve kicked this campaign off with a personal visits of Gloucester County Municipalities to speak directly with the Republican activists,” said Chairman candidate, Kevin Murphy. 

The election for the executive officers of the Gloucester County Republican Party will be held by a countywide convention on June 11, 2013, location and time to be determined. 

*Titles used for identification purposes only. 





Enhanced by Zemanta